Tuesday, October 20, 2020

K Civ October Music Chart

     K Civ October Music Chart
1. Black Motion feat. Celimpilo & Nakwazi "Beat of Africa"
2. The Vision feat. Ben Westbeech & Roy Ayers "Wasting" (Extended Mix)
3. SunPalace "Rude Movements" (Moodymann Remix)
4. Made Kuti "Free Your Mind" 
5. Caiiro & Black Motion feat. Wunmi "Woman"
6. MoBlack feat. Stevo Atambire "Mawine" (Cosmo & Kramer Remix)
7. Bosq "Mambue" (feat. Justo Valdez & Evan Laflamme) & "Suumo" (feat. K.O.G)
8. Rafael Moraes feat. Capitol A "One Shot" (Yoruba Soul Mix)
9. Mike Steva "The Sound of the Sun" & "Baba Himalaya"
10. Bonga "Mona Ki Ngi Xica" (Pablo Fierro Remix)
11. Moodymann "Home"
12. D'oké "Los Santos" & "Afronova"
13. Nato "Get Around"
14. St. Germain "Sure Thing" (Black Motion Anniversary Mix)
15. Samba Touré "Goy Boyro" (Bayaka Remix)
16. Caiiro "Nakuru" (Original Mix)
17. Exuma "The Obeah Man" (Joe Claussell Overdub 7" vinyl)
18. Jaymz Nylon & K Civ "Baby Powder" (DJ Jus Ed Shake and Bake Remix)
19. The Vision feat. Dames Brown "Down" (Extended Mix)
20. Bandé-Gamboa "Pé di bissilon" (Detroit Swindle Remix)
21. Mr. Flip "Dance Circle"
22. Caiiro & Da Capo "Watoto"
23. The Vision feat. Nikki-O & Andreya Triana "Remember"
24. Fat Freddy's Drop "Hope" (Lock-in) & "Soldier" (Lock-in)
25. Francesco Chiocci feat. Black Soda "Towards the Sun" (Yoruba Soul Mix)

Friday, October 2, 2020

A Gift...... (II)

A Gift.... (I) <-- First gift in case you missed it

A Gift..... (II) below

From the K Civ vault comes another collection of white label edits, mixes, remixes, and rebumps exclusive for Bandcamp.
It's Free!
Click here 
once on page 
click on "Buy Digital Album" (name your price, 0 or $ totally up to you)

Jaymz Nylon & K Civ "Baby Powder" Nylon Trax

In the late-night haze of the Nylon Trax Studio, a majestic collaboration between Jaymz Nylon and K Civ was formed. 
The duo created a hypnotic track for the fearless dancer in all of us, Jaymz Nylon, and K Civ's 'Baby Powder' is also a treat for your ears, not only for your feet.
The multi-faceted and prolific producer DJ Jus-Ed delivers his signature deepness on a spectacular pair of remixes. This is something truly special for his loyal fans and the soon to be converted.

Written and Produced by: Jaymz Nylon and K Civ
Additional Remix Production by: DJ JUS-ED
Published by Man Made Nylon Music / BMG 
(p) & (c) 2020 Nylon Recordings