Thursday, May 1, 2008

kcsgroove May 2008

     kcsgroove May 2008
 1. Kuniyuki feat. Henrik Schwarz "The Session" (kuniyuki's piano mix)
 2. Ane Brun "Headphone Silence" (dennis ferrer edit)
 3. Kenny Carvajal feat. Swaylo "You Remind Me" (abicah soul & tony loreto)
 4. Francesco Tristano "The Melody" (carl craig remix)
 5. Sebbo "Watamu Beach" (moritz von oswald rework)
 6. Peven Everett "Simmer" (k civ edit)
 7. Chico Hamilton feat. Navasha Daya "Simple-Timeless"
 8. Patrick Blasa "Lose" (henrik schwarz remix)
 9. Duminie Deporres/Theo Parrish "Bi Location" (parts 1 & 2)
10.Alice Russell "All Over Now"
11.Nina Simone "Black Is The Color" (abicah soul remix)
12.The Dynamics "Move On Up"
13.Mental Remedy "The Sun, The Moon, Our Souls" (un.chained rhythums)
14.Steve Stone "Music Sounds So Good With You" (anto vitale shabu mix)
15.Henrik Schwarz & Amampondo "I Exist Because Of You" (live version)

No comments: