Tuesday, September 20, 2016

K Civ September Music Chart

       K Civ September Music Chart
1. Guy Buttery "The Upper Reaches" (K Civ Rebump)
2. Sampology feat. Tina Khasi "Thicker Than Water" 
3. DJ Kemit "Like This" (Original Mix)
4. Tall Black Guy feat. Moonchild "I Will Never Know"
5. Lady C & Coflo "What Goes Around" (Original Mix)
6. Ezel "Mezami" (Original Mix)
7. D.Y.A "Do It"
8. Black Pearl "War"
9. Cassy "Feel" (Yoruba Soul Mix) 
10. Grand High Priest "Simply" (Gifted Souls Remix) 
11. DaM-FunK "Believer" (Fingers Deep-Funk Remix)
12. Tribe "Koke" (K Civ Extended Edit)
13. Davis & Cameo Culture "Blind"
14. Chaos In The CBD "Invisible Spectrum"
15. The Rapture "Olio" (Casamena Edit)
16. Kevin Reynolds "Vibe Samba"
17. Zo! "Lifelines" (Reel People Extended Mix)
18. Vaudou Game "Locataire"
19. Toto Chiavetta feat. Mateo Senolia "Anylonger"
20. Peven Everett "Baby Won't You Try Me?"

No comments: