Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Lemon & Herb ~ Tomorrow in Detail

Lemon & Herb
"Tomorrow in Detail"

Tomorrow in Detail
1. Breathe Some Air
2. Fantasy feat. Saturna
3. For The Birds feat. Eliki and Kafele
4. Daddy Love feat. Moonchild
5. Velani feat. Moonchild
6. Heaven feat. Kholi
7. Searching
8. Wet Spot feat. Larissa Kapp
9. Jaiva
10. Find Me feat. Nathalie Claude
11. Mr. My Love feat. Kele B
12. Mr. Green
13. For The Birds feat. Eliki and Kafele (Signature Remix)

"Lemon & Herb is a trio of producers/djs from KZN (Kwazulu Natal Province in South Africa), namely Don Sithole, Skhumbuzo Radebe and Thansanqa Ntintili. 

Ocha Records is excited to present to you their debut full-length release. It includes the hits, "Velani", "Heaven" and "For the Birds" as well as some amazing new tunes that should find a place on your playlist for months and years to come. 
Lemon & Herb's first release on Ocha Records, "Velani" was supported and beaten into submission by Osunlade, Louie Vega and Black Coffee, to name a few of DJs that we love. Other DJs that supported this moving song included, Culoe de Song, Master Kev, Danny Krivit, Simbad, and Atjazz. But even before that success, they had already won a remix contest for their work on the Atjazz and Robert Owens tune "Love Someone"."

Written by Thamz Ntinitli, Skhumbuzo Radebe, Don Jobe
Produced by Lemon n Herb
Mastered by Carlos Mena @ CASAMENA Studios, Brooklyn, NY
Executive Producer: Carlos Mena
A&R: Bongani Chehore
C&P Ocha Records 2015

No comments: