Wednesday, January 13, 2016

K Civ January Music Chart

      K Civ January Music Chart
1. Havana Cultura Band "La Rumba Experimental" (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
2. Yusef Rumperfield "I Like You"
3. Wallflower "Manifest" (Rampa Remix)
4. Ancient Deep "The Green Room" (K Civ Alternate Groove)
5. Hector Lavoe "Aguanile" (Jose Marquez Remix)
6. Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra "Too Much Information" (Laolu Remix Edit)
7. Pillowtalk "Good Lovin"
8. Mieke Miami "In The Old Forest" (Ruede Hageistein Remix)
9. Blue Mondays "Everything" (Soulphiction Remix)
10. Bolla "Makussa" (Joaquin's Boiler Room Version)
11. Lagos "Pyramids"
12. Chaos in the CBD "Phantom Melodies"
13. Yusef Rumperfield "My Voice.....My Dream Intro"
14. Owiny Sigoma Band "Amolo Tienga" (K Civ Deep Mix) [demo]
15. Ancient Deep feat. TC Birden "The Beautiful Tiger"
16. DJ Spax-Vybz feat. Fearless Boys & Kafele "Be My Lover" (XtetiQsoul Remix)
17. Dan Shake "Northern Merry"
18. Rampa "Potty"
19. Ezel "Lurking"
20. D'oké "Shells"

No comments: